On instructions of the Chief Minister, UPSSSC constituted

Following instructions of the Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Chief Secretary Mr. Rajiv Kumar has
constituted the Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission (UPSSSC). Mr. Chandra Bhsuhan Paliwal has been
named the Chairman.
Mr. Hriday Narayan Rao, Dr. Seema Rani, Dr. Onkar Prasad Mishra, Mr. Arun Kumar Sinha and Dr. Ashok Kumar Agarwal have been appointed as members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *